How lazy are you? Would you want your own robot?

Erika Napoletano  posted a link on her Twitter page earlier today about the new robots that look exactly like humans! This isn’t news to me; I have been hearing about it for months on techy websites like Engadget, but the thought of it is still thrilling!

The article proposes the idea of how creating your own robot could change your life. The robot could go to work for you and do what you don’t want to do! I don’t know how well I would trust technology like this, especially in its earlier stages of development, but it sounds damn good. I could only imagine having another me around; I fucking love the idea! The world would be a better place!

There’s so many things that could go wrong with this idea though. What if the robot malfunctioned when it was taking care of someone’s children? I would need to know at all times how and if my personalized robot was functioning, otherwise it’d be too much of a risk.

Plus, I can only imagine how much this robot would cost me and if it’s gonna be a replica of me, it better have big tits and a fat ass or I ain’t interested!

About alrockey

I'm a Communications major, have two jobs, and take care of my two-year-old son. I'm also engaged and look forward to starting my life out in the professional world of broadcasting when I graduate.
This entry was posted in Things to think about.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

