LinkedIn? I want out…

For my Social Media class, I’m required to start a LinkedIn profile, so I set it up and am slowly filling it out. I don’t know how to feel about it, having all my personal information out there.

Plus, I really don’t see the point because what do I honestly have to offer an employer? A couple bunk ass jobs and an internship? I don’t have any professional work experience yet.

In the meantime, I’ll comply with this assignment, but after that, I intend on slapping my resume together and e-mailing it on over to where it needs to go.

 

About alrockey

I'm a Communications major, have two jobs, and take care of my two-year-old son. I'm also engaged and look forward to starting my life out in the professional world of broadcasting when I graduate.
This entry was posted in Things to think about.... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

